image Outfit of the Day

 

Bhoomi Photoshoot Final Watermark - Feb 2016 (16 of 16) (1)

I realised I’ve not done an outfit of the day post for a while and if you follow me on Instagram you know I’ve been IN LOVE with these chunky oxfords I picked from Pull & Bear on sale a few weeks back. I love Denim and I love Denim on Denim. Currently, I’m all about the 80’s and 90’s trend. Lucky for me my mum was quite hip with her trends when she was younger and she saved up a few pieces from her wardrobe, one of which is the jacket I’m wearing in the pictures above. The big hair, white t-shirt, denim jacket on high waist denim jeans and those boots, scream 80’s and 90’s fashion!

What I’m wearing:

Jacket: Vintage, but ASOS do some great denim jackets.

T-shirt: Splash Basic. I know they have the short sleeved in store, but online I could only find the long sleeved.

Jeans: I love the how high the waist is on these H&M Jeans.

Footwear: Unfortunately I could find the exact same ones on the pull and bear website, but these are so similar.

Jewellery: All my jewellery is from this store called House of Accessories in Carrefour Shindagha.

Face: Foundation – MUFE HD Foundation in colour #173 (Y445 Amber), Concealer – MAC Studio Fix NC35 and NC42, Blush – NYX cream blush Tea Rose, Contour and Bronzer – Illamasqua Pressed Powder Foundation in colour #PF 323, Highlight – MAC Soft and Gentle.

Eyes: Eyeshadow – H&M Single High Impact Eyeshadow in colour Mojave, Liquid liner – L’oreal Super Liner in Perfect Slim (slim felt tip liner), Mascara – L’oreal Voluminous in Black (volume) and Benefit Roller Lashes (definition), Eyebrows – MUFE eyebrow pencil in colour #04 Dark Brown.

Lips: Chamborย liquid matte lipstick in Fig Rose. Alternative: H&M Matte Lipstick in colour Lenox Lounge.

Thanks for reading!

Peace!

Leave a Reply

